Free CANADIAN Shipping on Orders over $75

DC Comics

Young Justice TP Book 03

(W) Peter David, Geoff Johns, Ben Raab, Chuck Dixon, Dwayne McDuffie, Todd Dezago, Karl Kesel, Dan Curtis Johnson, Brian K. Vaughan, Jay Faerber, Lary Stucker, Scott Beatty, Jim Alexander (A) Sunny Lee, Cary Nord, Carlo Barberi, Drew Johnson, Tom Grummett, Rob Haynes, Scott Kolins, Michael Avon Oeming, Angel Unzueta, Mike S. Miller, Norm Breyfogle, Pasqual Ferry, Cully Hamner, Jason Baumgartner, Keith Champagne, Rich Faber, Wayne Faucher, Chris Ivy, Mark Lipka, Jaime Mendoza, Rodney Ramos, Norm Rapmund, Juan Vlasco, Walden Wong, Scott Koblish, Rob Stull, Wade Von Grawbadger (A/CA) Todd Nauck, Lary Stucker
In this volume's "Sins of Youth" epic, the machinations of the covert organization known as the Agenda affects the team's respective ages-leaving some heroes grown to adulthood and others reverted to adolescence!  Collects YOUNG JUSTICE #18-19 and the SINS OF YOUTH titles JLA JR. #1, AQUAMAN/LAGOON MAN #1, BATBOY AND ROBIN #1, KID FLASH/IMPULSE #1, STARWOMAN AND THE JSA #1, SUPERMAN JR./SUPERBOY SR. #1, WONDER GIRLS #1, THE SECRET/DEADBOY #1, SUPERBOY #74, SINS OF YOUTH #1 and SINS OF YOUTH SECRET FILES #1.

Related Items