Free CANADIAN Shipping on Orders over $100

Viz Media

One Piece Box Set Vol 04 Dressrosa to Reverie

(W) Eiichiro Oda (A/CA) Eiichiro Oda

The fourth One Piece Box Set contains volumes 71-90, which make up the Dressrosa, Zou, Whole Cake Island and Reverie arcs. Along with these thrilling, action-packed stories, the box set also includes an exclusive premium booklet and double-sided color poster.

Category: Manga

Related Items