Free CANADIAN Shipping on Orders over $50

DC Comics

New Suicide Squad TP Vol 01 Pure Insanity


(W) Sean Ryan (A) Tom Derenick, Rob Hunter, Norm Rapmund, Vicente Cifuentes, Scott Hanna, Trevor Scott, Mark Irwin, Matt Batt Banning (A/CA) Jeremy P. Roberts
The new series begins with a mission in Russia that features two red-hot Batman villains: Harley Quinn and Joker's Daughter, plus Deadshot, Deathstroke the Terminator, Black Manta and more! Collects NEW SUICIDE SQUAD #1-8.

In Shops: Jul 15, 2015
SRP: $16.99
View All Items In This Series

Related Items

At this time we cannot guarantee shipping timelines on some items ordered. Some items currently available for order may be impacted by shipping disruptions we are experiencing. Thank you very much for your continued support!