Free CANADIAN Shipping on Orders over $100

DC Comics

Justice League TP Vol 03 Throne Of Atlantis (New 52)

(W) Geoff Johns, Jeff Lemire (A) Paul Pelletier, Tony S. Daniel, Brad Walker, Oclair Albert, Matt Batt Banning, Sandu Florea, Richard Friend, Andrew Hennessy, Karl Kesel, Sean Parsons, Art Thibert (A/CA) Ivan Reis, Joe Prado
In this sea-splashed epic from JUSTICE LEAGUE #13-17 and AQUAMAN #15-16, Ocean Master leads the undersea forces in an attack on the United States! The Justice League must turn back the tide, but how can they save the world from annihilation?

Related Items