Free CANADIAN Shipping on Orders over $50

DC Comics

Flash TP Vol 02 Rogues Revolution


(W) Francis Manapul, Brian Buccellato (A) Marcus To, Marcio Takara, Scott Kolins, Ray McCarthy, Diogenes Neves, Oclair Albert, Wesley Craig (A/CA) Francis Manapul
The Rogues Gallery is united for the first time in The New 52 in this title collecting issues #0, 9-12 and THE FLASH ANNUAL #1! Who is behind their sudden organization, and why are they after their Captain Cold?

In Shops: Feb 05, 2014
SRP: $16.99
View All Items In This Series

Related Items