Free CANADIAN Shipping on Orders over $50

BOOM! Studios

Clockwork Angels


(W) Kevin J. Anderson (A) Nick Robles (CA) Hugh Syme
WHAT'S TO LOVE: Rush's Clockwork Angels is a testament to the band's creative versatility - from concept album to novel to international tour. Now, Rush drummer and lyricist Neil Peart, New York Times bestselling author Kevin J. Anderson, and acclaimed artist Nick Robles take it one step further with the Clockwork Angels graphic novel. WHAT IT IS: Owen Hardy, like all the people of Albion, has lived his whole life under the rule of The Watchmaker. His entire existence is meticulously planned, down to the exact second. But not anymore. Owen decides to go against the gears and finally start making decisions for himself. Featuring a new cover by Hugh Syme.


Related Items