Menu x
329 YONGE ST. TORONTO ONT. M5B1R7
info@silversnail.com • (416) 593-0889
2014 Toronto Holiday Hours
Bobo  |  December 12, 2014

Please note our holiday hours, starting on Friday December 19

Friday, December 19: 8am to 10pm
Saturday, December 20: 8am to 10pm
Sunday, December 21: 10am to 8pm

Monday, December 22: 8am to 9pm
Tuesday, December 23: 8am to 9pm
Wednesday, December 24: 8am to 6pm
Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Friday, December 26:  8am to 9pm
Saturday, December 27: 8am to 7pm
Sunday, December 28: 10am to 6pm
Monday, December 29: 8am to 9pm
Tuesday, December 30: 8am to 9pm
Wednesday, December 31: 8am to 6pm
Thursday, January 1: CLOSED

Regular hours resume on Friday, January 2nd.

My 3D Agency Presents: Superheroes!
Deadpool Writer Brian Posehn Signing September 26
Silver Snail's Summer Spectacular
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies Contest & Premiere